HERS, LLC. Corporate Office

13013 Temescal Canyon Road
Corona, CA 92883
Phone: 951-674-9999
Fax: 951-674-4844

Kent Porter, General Manager
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 204
Email: kent@her-llc.com

Randy Phillips, Controller
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 203
Email: randyp@her-llc.com

Anita Jimenez, Human Resources Assistant
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 207
Cell: 951-674-4844
Email: anitaj@her-llc.com

Devin Grant, Service Manager
Cell: 951-609-4632
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 210
Email: deving@her-llc.com

Dular Arguello, Rentals & Dispatch
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 201
Cell: 951-609-5717
Email: dooley@her-llc.com

Derek Ditmore, Parts Manager
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 211
Cell: 951-609-5718
Email: derekd@her-llc.com

Angela Millican, Credit Manager
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 208
Email: angelam@her-llc.com

Jennifer Davis, Accounting Manager
Heavy Equipment Sales & Eagle Rents
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 206
Email: jenniferd@her-llc.com

Los Angeles Office

9879 San Fernando Road
Pacoima, CA 91331
Phone: 818-834-0102
Fax: 818-897-3439
Robert Buff, Branch Manager
Office: 818-834-0102
Cell: 818-614-6942
Email: robertb@her-llc.com
Terry Limbach
LA Rentals & Dispatch
Cell: 562-445-5723
Email: terryl@her-llc.com

San Diego Office

Lakeside, CA
Phone: 619-870-6821

Northern California Office

8136 Enterprise Drive
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-713-7368

New & Used Equipment Sales

George Davis
South LA, Orange, San Diego
Phone: 951-805-3573
Email: georged@hers-llc.com
Alex Arricaberri
Inland Empire
Phone: 951-538-5499
Email: alexa@hers-llc.com

Territory Consultants

Miles Montgomery
Orange County, San Diego County
Cell: 562-445-5957
Email: milesm@her-llc.com

Paul Pafundi
San Bernardino County
Cell: 951-538-5417
Email: paulp@her-llc.com

Buck Schott
Inland Empire, San Diego County
Cell: 951-233-4289
Email: bucks@her-llc.com

Bryce Huff
Los Angeles
Cell: 818-618-1762
Email: bryceh@her-llc.com

Chris Turrubiale
Rentals – San Diego
Cell: 619-870-6821
Email: christ@her-llc.com

Casey Todd
Riverside County
Cell: 951-225-8722
Email: caseyt@her-llc.com